Skip to main content
Kathren-1000x239
boy_with_fixation_1000x239
Kaopua-with-slit-lamp-1000x239
2_Alex_screening_2_1000x239
travis-1000x300
1_Dr._Robb_screening_1000x239
Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

We believe that providing quality eye care to our patients is a two-way street, so please let us know where we can make improvements or what kind of services you would like to see in the future. Your feedback is important to us.

To check health insurance elligability please contact anyone of our office/practice managers at Kapolei Walmart, Pearl City Sam's Club, Keeaumoku Sam's ClubWindward Sears Optical, or Pearlridge Sears Optical.

Contact our eye doctors at the following email addresses with your questions or concerns. We look forward to hearing from you.

Dr. Robb T. Shibayama:  drrobb@hawaiivisionassociates.com

Dr. Wendi N. Harada:  drharada@hawaiivisionassociates.com

Dr. Heather M. Wawrzenski:  drwawrzenski@hawaiivisionassociates.com

Dr. Leila M. Miyamoto:  drmiyamoto@hawaiivisionassociates.com

Dr. Paula H. Imada:  drimada@hawaiivisionassociates.com

Dr. Kellie-Anne C. Ishii:  drishii@hawaiivisionassociates.com

Dr. Sherry T. Wong:  drwong@hawaiivisionassociates.com

Dr. Isaac Kaopua Jr.:  drkaopua@hawaiivisionassociates.com

Dr. Raychel L. Kim:  drkim@hawaiivisionassociates.com

Dr. Nichole K. Nakata:  drnakata@hawaiivisionassociates.com

Contact Information

Keeaumoku Sam’s Club

Kapolei Walmart

Pearl City Sam’s Club

Pealridge Sears Optical

Windward Sears Optical